News & Memorandum
View all
Sat 25 Apr 2020
عطل أدى إلى قطع المياه عن ساحل كسروان والتغذية تعود إلى طبيعتها غدًا
Mon 20 Apr 2020
إستمرارية العمل ترتبط بتسديد الإشتراكات
Tue 07 Apr 2020
عطل أدى إلى قطع المياه عن ساحل كسروان
Sun 05 Apr 2020
مؤسسة مياه بيروت وجبل لبنان تتمنى استثناء عدد من عامليها من تقييد حركة التنقل
Mon 23 Mar 2020
أعطال إضافية في خط أفقا الرئيسي الذي يغذي جرد ووسط منطقة جبيل
Sun 22 Mar 2020
مؤسسة مياه بيروت وجبل لبنان أطلقت موقعها الإلكتروني الجديد وتطبيقًا هاتفيًا حديثًا
Thu 19 Mar 2020
المهندس جبران لاقتصار العمل على المعاملات الملحة وتصليح الأعطال وتلقي الشكاوى
Thu 19 Mar 2020
زيادة ساعات التغذية وتجميد موقت لجباية الإشتراكات
Mon 20 Jan 2020
EBML decisions in line with the country's situation
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Eng. Gibran puts the capabilities of the institution in the hands of humanitarian aid
Thu 12 Sep 2019
EBML denies rumors of employing users and confirms its commitment to the law
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Jean Gibran confirmed in a talk show that communication is open with EBML on 1713
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Jbeil day for Eng. Jean Gibran to complete the correction of violations
Mon 20 May 2019
US Aid Training Sessions
Press Releases